Announcement : 

Welcome to our brand new Lee Stream School website!


At Lee Stream School, we are proud to have a proactive and dedicated Board of Trustees committed to fostering a supportive and enriching educational environment. Our Board comprises:

  • Chairperson: Hayley Vaughan
  • Finance: Craig Nichol
  • Community Partnership: Tim Gray
  • Property: Andrew Richards
  • Secretary: Rebecca MacRae
  • Staff Representative: Shaye Hall
  • Principal: Kate Martin

Together, this driven team works tirelessly to ensure the continued success and growth of our school, always prioritising the best interests of our students and community.


Arabic Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Simplified) Dutch Dutch English English French French German German Italian Italian Japanese Japanese Korean Korean Maori Maori Portuguese Portuguese Russian Russian Samoan Samoan Spanish Spanish
Lee Stream School Logo